Click for Glasgow, Montana Forecast Glasgow Stockyards Inc. - Serving Northeast Montana For 69 Years
UNITED WE STAND!

Welcome to the home page of Glasgow Stockyards Inc., located in Glasgow, Montana.
We're northeast Montana's full service auction facility!!!


Linda & Mark Nielsen
Iva Murch
Dean Barnes

Owners: Mark & Linda Nielsen
Manager: Iva Murch (263-7529)
Yard Manager: Dean Barnes (263-1175)
Area Fieldmen:
Ed Hinton (406-893-4462)

LINDA NIELSEN RECEIVING AN AWARD FROM THE MONTANA MARKETS
ASSOCIATION FOR HER 10 YEARS OF SERVICE ON THE MONTANA BOARD OF LIVESTOCK.
 
PICTURED: LINDA NIELSEN-JOE GOGGINS-CURT WITTKOPP-GLEN MEIER   


Latest Market Report

Thursday, May 21, 2015 416 cattle
Cows And Bull Steady

Utility & Commercial Cows $103.00-$118.50

Canner & Cutter Cows $93.00-$106.00

Bulls $130.00-$159.00

Schedule:
Thursday 28 All Class Cattle Auction
Thursday June 4 All Class Cattle Auction
Friday June 5 Catalog Deadline For 1st Northern Video
Thursday June 11 June Cow/calf Special And All Class Cattle Auction
Thursday June 18 All Class Cattle Auction
Monday June 22 1st Northern Livestock Video Auction
Thursday June 25 Pre 4th Dry Cow Special
Thursday July 2 Happy 4th No Auction
Friday July 3 Catalog Deadline For Northern Video
Thursday July 9 All Class Cattle Auction
Saturday July 11 Sheridan County Surplus Auction And Guest Consignors
Thursday July 16 No Auction
Monday Tuesday Wednesday July 20 21 22 Northern Video Auction
Thursday July 23 All Class Cattle Auction
Thursday July 30 No Auction

For the full report, head to the Market Report page.

About Us | | Contact Us | © 2000-2015, Glasgow Stockyards Inc.and Tim Phillips web productions. All monies listed on this site in U.S. dollars unless otherwise indicated. Glasgow Stockyards Inc. will not be held liable for typographical or technical mistakes on this website. If you have questions on sales please contact the Glasgow Stockyards at gsi@nemont.net. If you have problems or technical questions on the website, contact Tim Phillips at 2timphil@nemont.net.